Product Chat / Thinking Buying GameGuru...

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hi there...

I am watching your site now and some youtube videos...

I am a developer (windows/ubuntu/android) working lateley with b4j and b4a... hope to find some bridge between b4j... but seems difficult... for now

1. As i see your product works without coding but there is option to use lua script... so how difficult will be ?
2. Is there any demo of your app that i can test ?
3. As i can understand Gameguru is only for desktop and appgamekit is something for all platforms..
4. Is there a big pack with all assets and all apps (gameguru/rpgworld/appgamekit) in good price ?
5. At appgamekit is there gps support ?
6. At all products is there sql support (mariadb perhaps or at least sqlite) ?
7.Games or apps created - i can sell them without giving you a percent ? - is there version that i can give percent is sold and use your apps free?
8.Can i create puzzle game, adventure click, 2d only, strategy like redalert ?, simcity like games ?
9.Can i create games for low graphics req... ?
10. Standalone games created are portable ?

Do i ask many ? Sorry asking too much... i want to evolved someway...

Thanks in advanced
PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 30th May 2018 11:06 Edited at: 30th May 2018 11:07
Hi there

1... Game Guru does allow Custom LUA scripting and although there is no specific editor or tool its easy for those who know LUA to add scripts.. Its just a case of attaching your script to an asset

2... Sorry there is no demo version of GameGuru ..

3... " As i can understand Gameguru is only for desktop and appgamekit is something for all platforms.. "
That is correct

4... The nearest you will get is " The Game Creators Collection "
Available here https://www.thegamecreators.com/bundles

5... Im not sure on that one I will have to find out more or you could ask on the appgamekit forum ( these are 2 different products products