Author
Message
MetalOS
User Offline
Joined: 6th Feb 2024
Location:
Posted: 24th May 2024 13:40
Hello,

I came for help. when I pause my game my menu appears fine but if I try to click on the different buttons to access the menu of my game's graphics settings, sound or other... it doesn't work. I am attaching a screenshot of the panel that is causing the problem.
MK83
GameGuru TGC Backer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 10th Jun 2006
Location: Greeneville, TN USA
Posted: 25th May 2024 15:53 Edited at: 25th May 2024 15:55
This place isn't used much anymore. Go to GGM's discord page and ask there.
https://discord.gg/gnRg8bHpuQ

Cheers.
core i7 11800, RTX 3050 4 GB ram DDR6, 24 GB Sys. ram, Win 11. Passmark score 6447.2



PM
MetalOS
User Offline
Joined: 6th Feb 2024
Location:
Posted: 26th May 2024 15:15
I will do that thank you
plantarsit
User Offline
Joined: 28th May 2024
Location:
Posted: 28th May 2024 11:09
Very helpful, exactly what I was looking for.
Sebnmopjonh
User Offline
Joined: 17th Jun 2024
Location:
Posted: 17th Jun 2024 04:34
That's all I need.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-07-20 17:00:26
Your offset time is: 2024-07-20 17:00:26