Product Chat (Early Access) / Rpg from GameGuru To Max No Explosions

Author
Message
armedandhammered3
1
Years of Service
Recently Online
Joined: 16th May 2023
Location:
Posted: 15th Dec 2023 14:55 Edited at: 18th Dec 2023 13:07
How do you get the rpg and the grenades to explode in Max please?. I can shoot the grenade but no pick it up to throw it and the rpg shell wont explode on impact. Help please
PM
armedandhammered3
1
Years of Service
Recently Online
Joined: 16th May 2023
Location:
Posted: 15th Dec 2023 15:18
Sorry been up all night very bad typing lol. Ok so i moved the rpg and grenades from GameGuruClassic to Max but can get the rpg shells to explode nor the greandes to be picked up and thrown but if i shoot them they blow up lmao
PM
MK83
GameGuru TGC Backer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 10th Jun 2006
Location: Greeneville, TN USA
Posted: 15th Dec 2023 21:46
Try the Discord channel.
11th gen core i7, RTX 3050 6 GB ram, 24 GB Sys. ram, Win 11. Passmark score 6072.1



PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 16th Dec 2023 08:51
It all works differently in Max but Why are you trying to import weapons from Classic that Max already has ?
The Grenades in Max are the exact same ones.
PM
armedandhammered3
1
Years of Service
Recently Online
Joined: 16th May 2023
Location:
Posted: 18th Dec 2023 09:05 Edited at: 18th Dec 2023 09:19
I am talking about 2 completely different assets as the photo clearly shows. Sorry it did not post the 1st time i uploaded it. I could not find any single grenades from classic just the case asset. The left is a single grenade and the right is a full case of them i cant get to detonate but thanks for commenting all the same. I would like to use the case from classic as well as the singles from Max.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
PM
armedandhammered3
1
Years of Service
Recently Online
Joined: 16th May 2023
Location:
Posted: 18th Dec 2023 09:07
The Rpg i got working on my own.
PM
MK83
GameGuru TGC Backer
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 10th Jun 2006
Location: Greeneville, TN USA
Posted: 28th Dec 2023 13:02
Quote: "The Rpg i got working on my own.
"
How? if I may ask, I need that help too.
11th gen core i7, RTX 3050 6 GB ram, 24 GB Sys. ram, Win 11. Passmark score 6072.1



PM

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-07-20 16:58:12
Your offset time is: 2024-07-20 16:58:12