Product Chat / Import Model error

Author
Message
Leo Lee
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Jul 2019
Location:
Posted: 11th Sep 2022 19:49 Edited at: 11th Sep 2022 19:53
Hi everyone!

I can't use Import Model. Every time I want to load a model it gives me an error.
I've already reloaded GG and reboot the computer, but the problem persists.
Thank you for any help.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
PM
Leo Lee
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Jul 2019
Location:
Posted: 11th Sep 2022 19:51 Edited at: 11th Sep 2022 19:57
The popup says: The app could not be initialized. (0xc000007b)
PM
3com
9
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th May 2014
Location: Catalonia
Posted: 16th Sep 2022 17:40
@ Leo Lee
Run the steam app, and verify the Gameguru files.
Laptop: Lenovo - Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU 1005M @ 1.90GHz

OS: Windows 10 (64) - Ram: 4 gb - Hd: 283 gb - Video card: Intel(R) HD Graphics
cpu mark: 10396.6
2d graphics mark: 947.9
3d graphics mark: 8310.9
memory mark 2584.8
Disk mark: 1146.3
Passmark rating: 3662.4

PM
Leo Lee
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Jul 2019
Location:
Posted: 17th Sep 2022 03:57
Two validation errors occurred.
What does this means?
PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 18th Sep 2022 12:25
Quote: "Two validation errors occurred.
What does this means?"

nothing really just options you set on first launch being reset.
best to post on the Github so the devs can converse with you directly.
https://github.com/TheGameCreators/GameGuruRepo/issues
No one ever really leaves.
PM
Leo Lee
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Jul 2019
Location:
Posted: 18th Sep 2022 20:21
Ok, thank you synchromesh and 3com.
PM

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-02-27 23:27:57
Your offset time is: 2024-02-27 23:27:57