Product Chat (Alpha builds) / Forest Issue?

Author
Message
Rector
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 11th May 2019
Location: Manchester
Posted: 13th Nov 2021 15:29
I've just been having a mess around with the new tree generation and I have just noticed there are gaps in the tree trunk.

Is anyone else seeing this?
Processor i9-9900k CPU@ 3.60GHZ
Ram 32GB
Windows 10 64bit
GeForce RTX 2060

Attachments

Login to view attachments
PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 13th Nov 2021 16:20
Still being worked on since spraying trees was added ..
You should have seen them a few days ago they looked like twigs
The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..
PM
science boy
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Oct 2008
Location: Up the creek
Posted: 13th Nov 2021 23:40
So whats been added this week besides footfall sfx?
Im 50 now aint a kid travelled the world been in terrorist bombing shot at near kidnapped. Have an audi a house a fiancee a cat and ex dj and promoter and now home Manager. Have a degree and lots of quals and this is actually all true

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2022-01-28 06:18:42
Your offset time is: 2022-01-28 06:18:42