Product Chat / [SOLVED] How to loop animation?

Author
Message
Mr Love
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 12th May 2021 02:22
Took the fan from modern pack 2 and it wont rotate. How do I make it rotate when the animation works fine in fragmotion??
Stop being mediocre, be Yourself...

The author of this post has marked a post as an answer.

Go to answer

Attachments

Login to view attachments
3com
9
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th May 2014
Location: Catalonia
Posted: 12th May 2021 02:37
This post has been marked by the post author as the answer.
Check your fpe file, therein anim area, it should be something like playanimineditor = 0, it should look as playanimineditor = 1.
Laptop: Lenovo - Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU 1005M @ 1.90GHz

OS: Windows 10 (64) - Ram: 4 gb - Hd: 283 gb - Video card: Intel(R) HD Graphics
cpu mark: 10396.6
2d graphics mark: 947.9
3d graphics mark: 8310.9
memory mark 2584.8
Disk mark: 1146.3
Passmark rating: 3662.4

PM
Mr Love
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 12th May 2021 04:48 Edited at: 12th May 2021 05:12
Thanks now its working fine!
Stop being mediocre, be Yourself...

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-04-14 22:01:31
Your offset time is: 2024-04-14 22:01:31