Product Chat / Loading screen music

Author
Message
miltonmdq
User Offline
Joined: 9th Apr 2020
Location:
Posted: 27th May 2020 16:06
Is this possible? like on FPSC
PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 27th May 2020 16:12
Yes change the OGG file in the titlebank " default " folder with your own.
The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..
PM
miltonmdq
User Offline
Joined: 9th Apr 2020
Location:
Posted: 28th May 2020 16:26
Yes but that changes the menu screen sound, im talking about loading screen, like in fpsc x9
PM
synchromesh
Forum Support
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 28th May 2020 17:58
Quote: "Yes but that changes the menu screen sound, im talking about loading screen, like in fpsc x9"

Ahh right in that case its a no by default.
Whether someone has managed to script something im not sure but maybe check in the scripting section.
The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..
PM
KRivva
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Mar 2019
Location: Germany
Posted: 28th May 2020 21:34 Edited at: 28th May 2020 21:35
PM

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-07-06 13:44:19
Your offset time is: 2020-07-06 13:44:19