3rd Party Models/Media Chat / Model pack suggestions and Intro

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hello everyone,

In a previous post i promised a proper introduction. Since i'm looking for some input i felt like this might be a good time to introduce myself as well. We'll start with business first.

I've been considering putting together a model pack. I've thought endlessly about what theme i should go for but honestly i can't nail down a particular theme. So i'm curious about what kind of theme for a model pack would be popular with the community. So i'd like to get some suggestions. I'm primarily an Environment/Prop artist so please don't say characters.

Now for the intro,