Bug Reports / [LOCKED] Invisible Wall is not invisible [SOLVED]

Author
Message
Teabone
3D Media Maker
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Jun 2006
Location: Canada
Posted: 7th Jan 2018 22:44
Invisible Wall is not invisible. Shows up as black in game. This entity is located in the Scenery folder.

* Not tested in Public Preview nor Beta
Twitter - Teabone3 | Youtube - Teabone3 | Twitch - Teabone3 | TGC Assets - Store Link | Patreon - Teabone3

i7 -2600 CPU @ 3.40GHz - Windows 7 - 8GB RAM - Nivida GeForce GTX 960
synchromesh
Forum Support
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 8th Jan 2018 00:45
Works for me in the beta at the moment .. Has yours got the " invisible_wall.lua" attached ?
Also the easter game uses that one a lot ... if you have the easter pack is it black in there also ?
The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..
PM
Teabone
3D Media Maker
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Jun 2006
Location: Canada
Posted: 8th Jan 2018 01:07 Edited at: 5th Mar 2018 17:29
The issue was the lua file missing. With a validation check I should get it back. This thread can be locked (solved).
Twitter - Teabone3 | Youtube - Teabone3 | Twitch - Teabone3 | TGC Assets - Store Link | Patreon - Teabone3

i7 -2600 CPU @ 3.40GHz - Windows 7 - 8GB RAM - Nivida GeForce GTX 960
synchromesh
Forum Support
4
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jan 2014
Location:
Posted: 8th Jan 2018 01:17
Fantastic ..
Locked by request ..
The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..
PM

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-09-21 05:25:02
Your offset time is: 2018-09-21 05:25:02