Off Topic / Information required about FPSC graphics

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hi TGC Souls!
(I don't know this is the right forum or not but I had to come up here, as I wasn't getting any response on FPSC forums)
I've been working on an FPS project for several months using FPSC. Now, it's in the endmost stages near completion.
So I am seeking answers for a bundle of these questions:

> 1st query First of all, placing Wolf's Guide to Light-mapping and such other elderly tutorials aside, I wish to have a complete guide for getting the topmost and unbeatable graphics in latest FPSC structure, keeping v1.20 beta19 and Black Icemod v9.1 in view. Making it simple, how can I get the best final result of my game levels with highest graphics?

> 2nd query Secondly, will there be any difference in output (final built game), if an FPSC level is built on 2 different systems having lower and higher graphic cards, under same optimum FPSC properties and settings?

> 3rd query For getting perfect output, what should be the resolution of the images being used for, such as in-game huds, game menus, buttons etc.?

> 4th query Anyone with the list of best shader effects available so far, for the latest versions of FPSC?

> 5th query As asked in the second question, if having a high-end graphic card will produce better output under same highest FPSC properties and settings, which graphic card will provide best final result of the FPS levels in highest FPSC settings? (As I'm going to buy a new graphic card) Apart from that, if my present system can do well in producing best graphics output, so what change should be made in FPSC properties for getting better result?

However, these are my present system specs:
Intel Core2 Duo
3.00 GHz processor
4.00 GB RAM
Windows 7 Ultimate SP 1 64-bit
NVIDIA GeForce 210 1GB

FPSC v1.20 beta19 & Black Icemod v9.1

Ignore my English please. Moreover, this is my first post after years. So kindly ignore any mistakes.