Work In Progress / The Last Call... WIP get me home game.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Oct 2017 16:52 Edited at: 1st Nov 2017 23:21
"The Last Call"

Developer: BE-HIND Software

Storyline: "This was just another middle of the night call out to reset someones alarm system. It started well, then the weather turned nasty, I was hit with snow and black ice with driving rain, it was all getting very unpleasant. I took it on the chin like you do, seen it all before I was a pro after all. But the wind was something else though, it tossed me around like some half cooked pancake, it all became very nauseating. Pull over I said to myself, lets sit this one out, I started looking hard for a lay-by or just somewhere to pull over, but I was too late the hostile weather had made a few trees give up their fight against the wind and I was heading straight for one."

Description: Set at night in a small town somewhere in England, the player comes round next to his crashed van, with two trees blocking each ends of the road. Someone's been to the crash site because barricades have been erected behind his van. Why was he left there? He sets off on foot with just a torch and phone in hand, his first task is to find a way into the housing estate.

His long walk home will not be easy, robot police, killer CCTV cameras to outsmart, batteries and keypad codes to find, all the time looking for food and drink to stay alive and the odd resting place. If any two of your three heath readouts hit 100 you will die.

After a short time you notice your phone has a signal and you decide to ring your wife, its only then you realise something is wrong.

"EDIT" :- Video of Level two added, and Level three

Level two

Level three

This is a 3 level game, most of the game is complete.

"EDIT":- Level one in daylight. This is just to show what it would look like in daylight, but the game will be set at night.

Love to hear the good and the bad from you guys

Attachments