Feature Creep / X/Y/Z Scaling for Properties while importing a Model

Author
Message
R.E.Z.
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Apr 2015
Location:
Posted: 19th Apr 2015 11:24
Hello,

making it possible to scale X,Y and Z of a Model Separately.
That would be helpful in some situations.

Regards,
R.E.Z.
PM
Pirate Myke
Forum Support
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 31st May 2010
Location: El Dorado, California
Posted: 19th Apr 2015 23:26
you can scale the axis separately in the editor.
Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz, 2400 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s), 8gb RAM, Nvidia gtx660, Windows 7 Pro 64bit

R.E.Z.
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Apr 2015
Location:
Posted: 20th Apr 2015 19:06
Hello Pirate Myke,

thank You for the hint.
I will go for that.

Have a great day,
R.E.Z.
PM
Scene Commander
Support Manager
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd May 2008
Location:
Posted: 21st Apr 2015 17:12
You can also scale via scripting in the _init function of the script.

SC
i7-4770s 3.10ghz - Geforce GTX 650ti

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2021-05-18 16:15:41
Your offset time is: 2021-05-18 16:15:41