Free Models and Media / Free legacy texture pack (Turbosquid) - plus I'm back in the 3d modeling game!

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 2nd Jan 2016 19:26 Edited at: 2nd Jan 2016 19:30
Hey guys, been a while since I have been around on these forums. I am always really busy with schoolwork so I took a really long break from any sort of 3d work, but lately I have been going through my old hard drive and finding things that I could probably give away. Recently I went through and picked out lots of textures and threw them together into a pack with a total of 65 texture maps. You can find the pack on my turbosquid products page by clicking on my signature link. I also have many other 3d models and textures for sale.

If you would be so kind to rate my products if you download them it would be great! Also I would really appreciate any purchases from my product library since I am a poor college student and I need money for books... Thanks for your time!!

For those that do not have a turbosquid account I have added the regular .rar archive.
[/href]

Attachments

Login to view attachments
synchromesh
Forum Support
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 2nd Jan 2016 20:46 Edited at: 2nd Jan 2016 20:50
Very nice thanks ...you should also consider selling on the GameGuru Store ...
It wouldn't take a lot to convert them to GameGuru Ready ..

Also sorry .... I couldn't resist trying to import your free map ...Just to see if I could

The only person ever to get all his work done by "Friday" was Robinson Crusoe..

Attachments

Login to view attachments
PM
Hamburger
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 2nd Jan 2016 22:48 Edited at: 2nd Jan 2016 22:50