Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator Reloaded / Artists perspective on Reloaded

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
As an artist I have kept my peace for a while now concerning attitude from both TGC and Users expectations of what Reloaded is going to be about. I doubt many of you have considered media so far in favour of 'features' and haven't given much thought to 'ease of use' which made Classic so popular (it certainly wasn't the engine according to most users around here) aside from the fact that it was a carrot where previous media packs would continue to be usable in Reloaded.

Here's some facts.

Reloaded is not some 'new' technology that will require a degree in rocket science to create media for, if it does then you will find that you have very limited assets to use in your games.